A Valentine “Food for Thought”

Saw this in http://www.recipesecrets.net and loved it….just making it a fun message and giving it more personality — it’s love month, might as well fall in love again (with Food!).
always has a heart;   string along.
You’re such a cute  , Will you to me belong?
You’ve been the of my eye, You know how much I care;
So  get together, We’d make a perfect   .

Now, something’s sure to  to prove you can’t be ;
So, if you   all for me let’s let our  meet.
Don’t  my hopes and dreams now,   my honey, dear;
Or tears will fill ‘s eyes, While lends an ear.

I’ll shop and say, Your dreams are mine.
I’ll work and share my , So be my .

 

Keywords:
Carrot   potato      peas     lettuce     turnip    Cabbage    tulips    sweet corn   cauliflower  apple     Green beans    parsley  celery  valentine    tomato  pear  Bee  squash  beet

Leave a Reply

